This One is for the Crow!

Thinking what crows are doing in a fashion post???? Read on.DSC_9572-EditedJon’s Snow is back in GOT and this is an ode to the revival of a CROW (now an ex-Crow)!

If  the sentence above did not make sense to you, chances are the post wont either; but I’m hoping that you don’t live under a rock and therefore continue with my Snow-struck story.

Although an ‘All-black’ ensemble is not Anna Wintour-approved, it’s the dress code of the Night’s Watch and I dig it. The fact that I wont be able to see the only hot man in the Watch in all-black anymore saddens me. Hence, I decided to become a renegade and donned two all-black outfits in the middle of May to express my love for the super sexy (ex-)Crow.

DSC_8811-EditedDSC_9031-EditedDSC_9152-EditedDSC_9412-EditedDSC_8558-EditedDSC_8709-EditedDSC_8693-EditedDSC_8187-EditedDSC_8153-EditedPhoto credits: Harsha 

 

Leave a comment